.

Committee

Chairman   Warren Best

 Cell:   +27 82 554 8525

Mail: chairman@fops.org.za

Fax:  086 644 2477

 

Public Relations & Fund Raising Officer Roland White

Cell: +27  83 227 1273

 Email:  rolandw@mweb.co.za   

 

Pilanesberg Special Projects Paddy Coombe-Heath

Cell:  +27 82 459 4339

Email: pilanesberg@fops.org.za

 

Borakalalo Work Parties Buks van der Walt
“Currently no work parties until further notice”

Cell:  +27  83 320 2268

 Email:   kgaswane@fops.org.za / bvanderwalt@minerpsolutions.com

 

Kgaswane Special Projects Buks van der Walt
“Currently no work parties until further notice” 

Cell:  +27  83 320 2268

 Email:   kgaswane@fops.org.za / bvanderwalt@minerpsolutions.com

 

Secretary; Memberships & Special Interests Bronwyn Fell

Cell: +27 82 464 3064

Email:  secretary@fops.org.za

 

Treasurer Mark Viljoen

Cell:  + 27 82 773 8855

Email:  mark@jvms.co.za  Fax:  086 644 2477

  

Sediba and Social Media Kerry-Anne Hare

Cell:  + 27 76 447 1119

Email:  sediba@fops.org.za  

Search Posts


2017 Calendar

View our 2017 Calendar here.

Sponsors

2013 sees FOPS celebrate 30th years of operation - due to the continued support and generosity of all our sponsors & members we have reached this milestone! FOPS truly appreciates all of our members' hard work, donations of time, and all the donations from our Sponsors of tools and equipment. Without you all FOPS would not have been able to successfully operate in North West Parks. Thank you!

Bank Details

Friends of Pilanesberg
Acc Number: 1514221241
Branch code 151405
Nedbank, Randpark Ridge

Contact Us

All membership & enquiry correspondence mail secretary.
For all Sediba queries, or submission
of articles mail: Sediba
or P O Box 70723, Bryanston, 2021